Office Accelerator® Support

Uncheck All Contacts

If you have checked a number of contacts within the current search result and would like to clear all checked contacts, follow the directions below.

  1. To clear the check box to the left of each contact within the Office Accelerator current search result, click the |Results| menu and select |Uncheck All Contacts|. Uncheck All Contacts