Office Accelerator® Support

Disabling User Accounts (User Logins Tab)

Disabling an Office Accelerator User Account will prevent that user from logging into Office Accelerator. If the user is already logged into Office Accelerator, disabling the account will log the user out and prevent the user frrom logging back in. To disable an Office Accelerator User Account, follow the directions below.

  1. Open the Office Accelerator phone book and select |File|Administrator|Add/Remove Users (Administrator App)|.
  2. From the Office Accelerator Administrator App select the |User Logins| tab, highlight the user in the list that you would like to disable and click the |Edit User| button. From the |User Properties| dialog box, select the |Disable User Account| check box and click the |Save| button to save your settings. Office Accelerator Administrator App - Disable User Account