Office Accelerator® Support

Disable Login Recovery (User Logins Tab)

You can disable login recovery for any Accelerator, doing so will disable the Accelerator Login Recovery feature preventing a user from recovering there Accelerator login information. To disable this feature for an Accelerator user, follow the directions below.

  1. Open the Office Accelerator phone book and select |File|Administrator|Add/Remove Users (Administrator App)|.
  2. From the Office Accelerator Administrator App select the |User Logins| tab, highlight the user in the list you would like to disable login recovery for then click the |Edit User| button. Check the box entitled 'Disable Login Recovery', then click the |Save| button. Disable Login Reovery