Office Accelerator® Support

Clear all Auto-Login Settings (Calendar)

  • If you saved your Office Accelerator login information and need to clear it, you may do so as follows: Save Office Accelerator Auto-Login Settings
  • From the Office Accelerator calendar or phone book select |File|Clear All Auto-Login Settings|.  This action will remove your saved account name, user name, and password from Office Accelerator.  The next time you login to Office Accelerator, you will need to re-enter your login information.