Office Accelerator® Support

Clear Password Auto-Login Only

If you have previously saved your Office Accelerator password and need to clear it, you may do so as follows: Save Office Accelerator Auto-Login Settings

  • From the Office Accelerator phone book or calendar, select |File|Clear Password Auto-Login Only|. Doing so will remove your password from your Office Accelerator Auto-Login setting. The next time you login to Office Accelerator, you will be prompted to enter your Office Accelerator password.